The purpose of the Psychiatry Interest Group is to serve as a resource for students considering a career in psychiatry by providing access to practicing psychiatrists and residents as well as connecting them with like-minded peers. If you have ideas for future events or service projects, please let us know! Join our Facebook page and email an executive committee member if you would like to be placed on the interest group email list! Psych Facebook Page

Executive Committee 2021-2022

President: Kelly Bryant, MD 2024

Vice President: Harrison Dai, MD 2024

Faculty Advisor: Dr. James Rapley

Upcoming Events

Virtual Electroconvulsive Therapy Talk

December 7th, 5-6 PM

Virtual Psychiatry Panel 

October 11th, 5-6 PM

Introduction to Psychiatry

September 15th, 5-6 PM