Military Medicine


The purpose of MilMed is to unite the EVMS student members of the United States military and veterans/family members thereof. MilMed Club is student-run and advised by senior military physicians. Students in all programs at EVMS are welcome to become members of the MilMed Club.

Executive Committee
Christian Sanchez (, Navy, President

Matthew Bisgaier (, Air Force, Vice President

Anna Cronin (, Army, Secretary & Treasurer


Joint Chiefs 

Air Force - Colten Yahn (

Navy - Hailey Vann (

Army - Anna Cronin (

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Richard Conran