2 Year MedMaster's C/O 2020

Class Leadership

Executive Board

President: Matthew Farmer (FarmerM@evms.edu)
Vice President: Yasmina Abdous (AbdousY@evms.edu)
Secretary: Nour Mhaimeed (MhaimeN@evms.edu)
Treasurer: Abdul Khuram (KhuramA@evms.edu)

 

Honor Council

Jenna Hagin (HaginJY@evms.edu)

Course Representatives 

Fall 2018:

BM-529 Foundational Sciences 1:

Himabindu Gampa (GampaH@evms.edu)

PATH-513 Contemporary Human Histology:

Jamie McKeegan (McKeegJN@evms.edu)

MPH-611 Social and Behavioral Sciences for Public Health:  

Hajara Ouattara (OuattaH@evms.edu)

Spring 2019:

MHP-614 Principles of Epidemiology

Shohreh Kahhal (KahhalS@evms.edu)

MPA-5341 Legal and Ethical Issues in Medicine

Lauren Carroll (CarrolLA@evms.edu)

BM-535 Medical Humanities and Ethics

Jamie McKeegan (McKeegJN@evms.edu)

Fall 2019:

BM-536 Human Structure

Hajara Ouattara (OuattaH@evms.edu)

BM-530 Foundational Science II

Lauren Carroll (CarrolLA@evms.edu)

BM-519 Presentation Skills and Professional Knowledge

Shohreh Kahhal (KahhalS@evms.edu)

 

Committee members 

 

Social Chair 

Tia Szczesniak (SzczesT@evms.edu)

NEST Committee Head

Pierce Publico (PublicPR@evms.edu)

 

Volunteer Coordinators

Hninn Lwin (LwinH@evms.edu)

CeRelia Donald (DonaldCR@evms.edu)


Phoenix Committee

Nour Mhaimeed (MhaimeN@evms.edu)

Tyler Meyer (MeyerTS@evms.edu)

   

Historian

Lucas Ringuette (RingueLD@evms.edu)

Information Technology

Justin Sapp (SappJ@evms.edu)