EVMS 1-yr MedMasters 2020


 

Class Calendar of Events
Class Leadership
Executive Board
President
Jonathan J Light
LightJJ@EVMS.edu
Vice President
 Krishan Saini
SainiK@EVMS.EDU
Treasurer
 Ben Smith
SmithB01@EVMS.EDU
Secretary
Simrah Siddiqui
SiddiqS@EVMS.EDU

 

 

Class Representatives

Volunteer Coordinators

Rohan Sharma (SharmaR@evms.edu)

Spyncer Mones (moness@evms.edu)

 

Social Chairs

Mikaela Matela (MatelaMA@evms.edu)

Liz Lindsay (LindsaE@evms.edu)

Jacob Nilson (NilsonJ@evms.edu)

 

Phoenix Committee

John Cho (ChoJ@evms.edu)

Maurielle Artis (ArtisM@evms.edu)

 

Historian

William Kim (Kim002@evms.edu)

 

NEST Committee Heads

Lex Crawford (CrawfoAP@evms.edu)

Devon Dryer (DryerDT@evms.edu)

 

IT/Library Representative 

Ian Mandybur (MandybIA@evms.edu)

Fundraising Committee:

Ben Smith (smithb01@evms.edu)

Wave Hatton (hattonw@evms.edu)

Alexander Nguyen (nguyenal@evms.edu)

Spyncer Mones (moness@evms.edu)

Nicholas Schouten (schoutn@evms.edu)

Ian Mandybur (mandybia@evms.edu)

Course Representatives

Foundational Sciences:

Jonathan Light (lightjj@evms.edu)

 

Human Structure

Christian Coulson (CoulsoC@evms.edu)

 

Ultrasound

Christian Coulson (CoulsoC@evms.edu)

General Mechanisms of Disease

Devon Dryer (DryerDT@evms.edu)

Wave Hatton (HattonW@evms.edu)

 

Skin, Muscle, and Bone

Nik Schouten (SchoutN@evms.edu)

Matt Byerly (ByerlyM@evms.edu)

 

Gastrointestinal Systems and Metabolism

Peyton Evans (EvansVP@evms.edu)

Waleed Adawi (AdawiW@evms.edu)

 

Honor Council:

Max Rerkpattanapipat (RerkpaPM@evms.edu)

Lex Crawford (CrawfoAP@evms.edu)

 

Class Materials & Resources

BM536:

EVMS Materials

Anki

BM529:

EVMS Materials

EVMS Concept Maps​​

UWorld

Anki

Class Meeting Minutes
                  

Course Feedback, Exam Question Challenges, and Complaint Form

© 2018 by EVMS-SGA
Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Wix Facebook page

If you are a student leader and would like access to edit an EventMedley page, please contact

Joshua Bear: bearjb@evms.edu