MD22

Executive Board
President
Ciara Jenkins
JenkinCC@EVMS.EDU
Vice President
Parth Patel
PatelPM@EVMS.EDU
Secretary
Reva Joshi
JoshiRS@EVMS.EDU
Treasurer
Priyanka Raju
RajuP@EVMS.EDU
Class Leadership

Class Representatives

Social Committee 

Andreas Gregoriou (GregorAN@EVMS.EDU)

Anna Lepore (LeporeA@EVMS.EDU)

Keshin Purohit (PurohiKM@EVMS.EDU)

Curriculum Committee

Sudarshan Mohan (MohanSJ@EVMS.EDU)

Jason Pham (PhamJT@EVMS.EDU)

Ted Chen (ChenR@EVMS.EDU)

Human Values in Medicine Committee

Sarah Brewington (BrewinSE@EVMS.EDU)

Linda He (HeLA@EVMS.EDU)

Aaron Snow (SnowAP@EVMS.EDU)

 

NEST Representatives

Fatmata Conteh (ContehF@EVMS.EDU)

Brianna Kelly (KellyBE@EVMS.EDU)

Phoenix Committee

Male: Tyler Fraga (FragaTJ@EVMS.EDU)

Female: Elisabeth Kamano (KamanoEH@EVMS.EDU)


Historian

Abigail Fariscal (FariscAD@EVMS.EDU)

Alumni Relations

Alexander Vo (VoAM@EVMS.EDU)

Volunteer Coordinator

Alsiddig Elmahdi (ElmahdAA@EVMS.EDU)

Library/IT Representative

Keshin Purohit (PurohiKM@EVMS.EDU)

Honor Council: 

Joseph Bannister (BannisJW@EVMS.EDU)

Stafford Brown (BrownSG@EVMS.EDU)

Timothy Kearney (KearneTC@EVMS.EDU)

Evan Straub (StraubET@EVMS.EDU)

Alex Vo (VoAM@EVMS.EDU)

Student Affairs Representative

Kayla Iannarelli (IannarKB@EVMS.EDU)

Student Progress Representative: 

Hailey Vann (VannH@EVMS.EDU)

Course Representatives

Foundational Sciences

Linda He (HeLA@EVMS.EDU)

Sudarshan Mohan (MohanSJ@EVMS.EDU)

Dorothy Requina (RequinDJ@EVMS.EDU)

Human Anatomy

Alexon Munson-Catt (MunsonA@EVMS.EDU)

Keshin Purohit (PurohiKM@EVMS.EDU)

Alexander Vo (VoAM@EVMS.EDU)

Service Learning Course Representatives

Kayla Iannarelli (IannarKB@EVMS.EDU)

Bhavana Nangunuri (NangunB@EVMS.EDU)

Hailey Vann (VannH@EVMS.EDU)

Wellness Representatives

Sarah Brewington (BrewinSE@EVMS.EDU)

Elisabeth Kamano (KamanoEH@EVMS.EDU)

Mary-Gray Southern (SoutheMC@EVMS.EDU)

Ultrasound & Clinical Skills Representatives

Ciara Jenkins (JenkinCC@EVMS.EDU)

Katherine Schaffer (SchaffK@EVMS.EDU)

Service Learning Representative

Eunice Wu (WuE@EVMS.EDU)

 

GMD Course Rep:

Dorothy Requina (RequinDJ@EVMS.EDU)

Alex Vo (VoAM@EVMS.EDU)

Ashlee Malone (MaloneA@EVMS.EDU)

 

SMB Course Rep:

Abigail Fariscal (FariscAD@EVMS.EDU)

Jennifer Smith (Smith005@EVMS.EDU)

Charlotte Chambers (ChambeCW@EVMS.EDU)

 

GI&M Course Rep:

Jenna Frawley (FrawleJE@EVMS.EDU)

Linda He (HeLA@EVMS.EDU)

Sudarshan Mohan (MohanSJ@EVMS.EDU)

HLK Course Rep:

Dorothy Requina (RequinDJ@EVMS.EDU)

Jenna Frawley (FrawleJE@EVMS.EDU)

Sudarshan Mohan (MohanSJ@EVMS.EDU)

 

Hormones and Reproductive Health Course Rep:

Linda He (HeLA@EVMS.EDU)

Ariana Spiegel (SpiegeAM@EVMS.EDU)

Jennifer Smith (Smith005@EVMS.EDU)

Class Materials & Resources