EVMS Dermatology Club

The goals of the Dermatology Club are to continue to foster students' interest in dermatology, share information, connect students with EVMS faculty and resident dermatologists, and explore opportunities to help our community. 

Executive Committee for 2021-2022

President - Sarah Alnaif

Vice President - Waleed Adawi

Secretary - Isabelle Brown 

Community Service Chair - Casey Lim 

Mentorship Coordinators - Sarah Hermak and Yanci Algarin 

Faculty Advisor

Alice Roberts M.D. Ph.D

Join the our Facebook page and sign up for the email list below for updates on events, meetings, and networking opportunities!