MPA21

Class Leadership

Class Representatives

Social Chair 
   Karishma Patel (Patel1@evms.edu)

Community Service

   Meghan Gawne (GawneM@evms.edu)

   Basema Khan (KhanB@evms.edu)

   Lauren Lenertz (LenertL@evms.edu)

   Robin McKay (MckayRA@evms.edu)

   Leslie Waller (WallerL@evms.edu)

 

Phoenix Committee

   Frank Chilli (ChilliFJ@evms.edu)

   Katie Davidson (DavidsKA@evms.edu)

Human Values in Medicine Representative

   Helena Pett (PettH@evms.edu)

   

Fundraising

    Taylor Rickenbaker (RickenTK@evms.edu)

Diversity Chair

   Nicky Haddox (HaddoxM@evms.edu)

Executive Board

President: Meghan Stufflebeem (StufflMR@evms.edu)

Vice President: Margaret Sarcone (SarconM@evms.edu)

Secretary: Alyssa Melone (MeloneA@evms.edu)

Treasurer:  Taylor Rickenbaker (RickenTK@evms.edu)

Honor Council Representatives
Anne Talbot Downey (DowneyAA@evms.edu)

Amy Large (LargeAC@evms.edu)

 

Class Representatives

Outreach Chair

Tara Baptist (BaptisTA@evms.edu)

VAPA Representative

   Meghan Gawne (GawneM@evms.edu)

 

Student Mentoring

   Christine Anastasio (AnastaC@evms.edu)

   Michelle Arriola (ArriolMJ@evms.edu)

   Samantha Dickson (DicksoS@evms.edu)

   Elizabeth Fabian (FabianEA@evms.edu

   Daniel Kiernan (KiernaD@evms.edu)

   Hannah Whitesell (WhitesH@evms.edu)

   Joshua Winters (WinterJT@evms.edu)

   Alicia Yates (YatesA@evms.edu) 

 

Continuing Education

   Teryn Weidemann (WeidemTR@evms.edu)

Social Media/Technology   

   Jeer Ibrahim (IbrahiJ@evms.edu)

Class Materials & Resources