MD23

Executive Board
President
Riley Suter
SuterRM@evms.edu
Vice President
Stefan Edemobi
EdemobS@evms.edu
Treasurer
Aditya Gaddipati
GaddipAS@evms.edu
Secretary
Lauren Coltrain
ColtraL@evms.edu
Class Leadership

Class Representatives

Social Committee 

Caroline Benz  BenzC@evms.edu

Cody Enciso  EncisoGC@evms.edu

Jack Fite  FiteJ@evms.edu

Curriculum Committee

Jack Fite  FiteJ@evms.edu

James Worfolk  WorfolJP@evms.edu

Tarek Zagade  ZagadeT@evms.edu

Human Values in Medicine Committee

Ameera Farooqi  FarooqAS@evms.edu

Abby Hargis  HargisAL@evms.edu

Madeline Jacques  JacqueM@evms.edu

Historian

Surya Gourmeni  GourneST@evms.edu

Phoenix Committee

Navya Nuthivana  NuthivN@evms.edu

Abraham Van Voorhis  VanvooAC@evms.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Caleb Morgan  MorganCN@evms.edu

Library/IT Representative

Andrew Rickelmann  RickelA@evms.edu

Student Affairs & Progress Representative

James Worfolk  WorfolJP@evms.edu

Honor Council 

Abby Hargis  HargisAL@evms.edu

Hollie Soave  SoaveHA@evms.edu

Lauren Mason  MasonL@evms.edu

Mihir Karande  KarandM@evms.edu

Kendall Howard  HowardK@evms.edu

Community Engaged Learning Representative 

Nick Kochakian  KochakNP@evms.edu

AAMC Representative

Upcoming

Wellness Representatives

Upcoming 

NEST Representatives

Upcoming

Alumni Relations

Upcoming 

Course Representatives

Foundational Sciences

Taylor Dobyns  DobynsT@evms.edu

Sarah O'Berry  OberrS@evms.edu

Abraham Van Voorhis  VanvooAC@evms.edu

Human Structure

Serge Andreou  AndreoSA@evms.edu

Saritha Attanagoda  AttanaSS@evms.edu

Surya Gourmeni  GourneST@evms.edu

Ultrasound

Lauren Truwit  TruwitL@evms.edu

Haley Ward  WardHM@evms.edu

Clinical Skills 

Sarah Birk  BirkSE@evms.edu

Lauren Coltrain  ColtraL@evms.edu

Class Materials & Resources